You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Not Really There To Impress Anyone

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Wow, did you just open up a can of worms for some colorful gif replies! This is a brilliant tactic, since anyone who doesn't reply with a d*ck pic is obviously a bot. You just made @steemnsfw's year.

Also smart to hide your savings in Steem Power to be the richest person in the world to qualify for food stamps.

Sort:  

haha I had a look, the coast is clear, it's pretty safe

ya although hiding it in sp didn't work as well for dan, who was interviewing for the steemit cto job

so interesting! This sounds very promising.

I appoted your post
Please please vote on these posts, I will be very grateful to you.

LOL - Perfect bait gif with the same actor (right?)... Wish I didn't horse around and click, but hay, I fell for it yet again. BRB have to delete my internet history...

sexymatty...sexymatty...when will you ever learn

you keep invoking the demon steemnsfw,

I hope you get ready for another sleepless night


This is The Food-Stamp That Traffy Gets DownUnder

True dat, although I've learned not to click the links that have more than 1 warning.

Btw, you're long overdue for your 100 reps. We miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55