If You Order Within The Next 20 Minutes!!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Let's be honest, you didn't click on my post to see a joke. Please use jk123 as your referral code to get two for the price of one...

...to replace the first one after you wear it out. Might be time to delegate some Steem Power while you're gone.

Giphy

*Legal Department: I'm not affiliated with this or that phone number, so no need to thank me. Conveniently comes with free divorce papers if you get caught.

Follow me for more original jokes!

@steemmatt

Sort:  

does it have to have a nose?

@steemnsfw from customer service should have your response within 24 hours.

Put me down for 10.
You know for my "mouth to mouth resuscitation classes"

Nice ! A mouth that doesn't talk back

It also comes with divorce papers to help if you get caught. Carefulllll.

Yea it seems a bit like playing with fire 🔥

Is that a 1:1 scale cast of Steem Matt? If so I'll take 3... You know..
For science stuff

This post was designed in mind for @steemnsfw. My tribute...

Par for the course for me to look like a fool.

This was your time to shine.

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50