Ewrecktion = mc^2

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Kevin could barely hide his excitement when the hottest teacher in school picked him as her special assistant in front of the class.

Hidden by his hoodie and hands, Kevin thought he averted the sure disaster of being seen at full attention by his crush.

Sad to say, Kevin let his guard down for just one moment in his haste to reach the cover of his desk, Miss Johnson noticed, and then...

♪♪ It hit him like a wrecking ball!! ♪♪

What's your spin?

Follow me for more original jokes on the best gifs and pics I can find.

Source

@steemmatt

Sort:  

ahh, newton's third ball

Hahah good one ! Made me crack up

Ha Ha! What a cracker

Hahah lol

Absolutely! Cracking good joke.

That's what it's all about. Your turn!

And some broken balls

HA! Nobody can say he didn't have the balls to go through with it.

Haha gold
This was him walking up to that chair

Ha - nice find. I wonder what search words you used.

haha I think that one is obvious lol

Ha! That could’ve easily been me in school.

#funny
but people will find it funny when they are entertained

#funny
many people think all should not be funny, sometimes we think people fighting can also make us laugh

#funny
many people laugh at something that has never been seen before

#funny
for me when I see something funny never think to stop laughing, it is up to people to say what is important I am happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49