savage

in #funny7 years ago

Is that real? Could one company actually take another company's ad and just slap some new words on it without legal repercussions? Also how did Coca Cola get access to the original in order to change out the words?

source:https://goo.gl/gqaoGf

Sort:  

good work brother. keep it up.............

Great post brouter

does not have any friends yet

Excellent. Follow with upvote done.
Please back me. @talukder

too cool, thanks for sharing @steemking777! Before there was Star Wars there was the Cola Wars.

Thanks for your votes and Upvotes - I do have a question - is there a way in SteemIt to see the new posts of people that we are following and only the posts of people we follow? - kind of FaceBookish but I would like to see the posts of people who upvote me and comment on my posts so I can return the favor.

I'm actually working with a developer to make an app for steemit exactly like this. It's terribly lacking in this area. You can do it though, by clicking your profile picture in the top right, and clicking feed.

thanks @steemking777, that clicking on my profile picture and then clicking "Feed" did the trick - that's what I was searching for, something that would do that.

Steemking, who slammed your account down? This is sick. I am bummed whoever did this to you. You are one of my best reply'ers on Steemit. I hope you continue to stick with Steemit. I will continue to follow your work. Take care my friend.

keep on posting and motivating members my friend :-)

I've given up. All my posts are getting downvoted by a bunch of slavs. So I will no longer be posting to steemit.

I think many worst things are made in the name of propaganda!! But this battle is classic!!! :)

Hi @steemking777 Look for The Cola Wars. You'll find some interesting facts about it.

Thanks @mr-monk! I will check this out, maybe a new post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78