Pompous Poster #1 BE ME!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Ever see those marketers or celebrities that post their pictures of riches and "wisdom" that makes you want to gag because its so pompous and full of ego? Well damn it I want to do that too :) so I present to you part one of my pompous poster series!

BE ME!

be me.jpg

Sort:  

I can't believe steemit.chat is down, I am freaking out!! :)

It is killing me as well! I am in discord right now with some of the others. I don't know how to link or I would send you invite.

But to respond in pompous fashion to fit the theme of the post. "I never freak out"

Go to @venuspcs and there is link if you want to join!

Ugh, still can't give you a likes-up, I'm still in over-voting rehab... :(

Lol the forkin hangover got ya :)

I aspire to be like you @steemitadventure haha
Can't wait to see more pompous posters

Lol glad you like! I am not sure how the pompous people would respond but I will give it my best try.

"I know you do!" :)

My vote is worth 20 cents now!

Howzabout a poster that says, "NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE... not even a baby accurately counting every grain of sand in the world in a split second"

(Author unknown)

Here's a good video showing the insanity of "possibility thinking"

Disclaimer, I don't endorse statist Hollywood types XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53