Sort:  

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Thanks alaynaspop! Have a great day:)

@alaynaspop appears to be a bot that posts this same comment on multiple posts without also upvoting to support the compliment and adding nothing to the conversation. See my post here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@brendio/fighting-a-spambot

You stay with facebook? You mean steemit? :)

Well In essence, that Is the joke:) I'm simulating talking to someone, and THEY are saying those words to me. I'm In agreement nodding yes In the beginning, but at the end of their statement, I give a confused look. The reaction In my face signifies how "crazy" THEIR statement really Is! lol Why would you stay with Facebook, when you can get paid on Steemit:) Thanks sgnsteems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65