Fun Photos From Korea With Twisted English

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Original photos from my Korea trip.  Gotta love some of the zany use of language on some of the signs here.  

Photo at top: "Nude Green Tea" - Because green tea fully dressed is inferior I guess.....


"Love and Beer" - I'm thinking of moving in soon......


Alcohol highway, now that's innovation!


"Coffee Wang Cafe" - I'll leave that to your imagination.....


Please note....I didn't post these to in any way disparage Koreans or any Korean's English ability.  Quite to the contrary, I'm so happy they have so many signs in English! They are a wonderful and unique people! Also, I'm sure my Spanish bungles have provided plenty of humor to locals on my travels in South America......LOL


Sort:  

Haaa!!! Too funny!:) Yes, having lived in Korea for some time, I can vouch for the fact that there's no lack of humorous signs here... and clothing too!^^ Great post. Keep it up!:)

Thanks! Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41