Intellifuck Best product I have ever found

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

One of my friend want to buy me one of these to me and I said Ok I will accept it as a gift. Who doesn't like free stuff right ?

But I'm pretty uncertain about what this product can do ?

Plus sides

  • No Headache!

  • No Diarrhea

  • No Bone Rot

  • Increase Sex Drive and IQ simultaneously ( This one Looks insane )

    BEST PART IS IT GOT PROVEN RESULTS

My Question is what is this product and How do I use it I hope I don't have to insert this to my butthole ? Please I need you guys to enlighten me !!

Sort:  

I had an hard thinking about should I put science too but I think I made an accurate hashtags about this product man.

Increase Sex Drive and IQ simultaneously..

Must be this one for sure

Intelligentce AND sexiness? let me know if it does indeed turn you into Humbert Humbert

"fuck speed"
"fuck time"
"deductive reasoning"

i'm sold

Pretty amazing but I'm still clueless

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Steeminator3000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66