5 tips for writing about writing on steem

in #funny8 years ago
  1. Mention how successful you've been in the past
  2. Mention how hard it is now that your last best post made $3,000 and your last post only made $500
  3. Make sure your post is really long. The longer it is the better it will be assumed to be, and since no one reads anything on here they will upvote it.
  4. Make sure to include AT LEAST 5 tips. Don't try to include just the tip. It won't work!
  5. Whatever you do, DON'T MENTION THE WHALES

Sort:  

Feel free to post your tips for writing about writing on steem!

Didn't read your post, but I would say to be successful:
1 - Follow my content, I make bank
2 - My recent stuff isn't earning me thousands like before, so be sure to upvote
3 - Blah blah blah blah blah blah (you aren't reading this anyways)
4 - Seriously is anyone reading this?
5 - Come on @berniesanders !

Number 3 and 4 really helped thanks! I'll make sure to use those in my next blog.

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65