Bad Translations - A Day in the Park

in #funny7 years ago

It's a beautiful, sunny day and I just want to get outside. The park is always a great choice! Just gotta pick the right one:

Hmm :/

I don't mean to sound picky, but neither sound that appealing. I've got a dog, so I guess I should go to the ... racist park? Not that racists are necessarily nicer to dogs, but the other park clearly has very strict rules. Anything other than "getting off" is not allowed, so I'm assuming walking a dog is not gonna fly. Racist park it is! Hopefully they treat my dog well!

Bad-Translation.jpg

Damn it! But he's full of doggy fluids! What else is there to do here?

2df684b686eec33472184c92ac9f8d56.jpg

Seriously? Fuck you.

d603737e192d4a70d86f151ae6087ec9.jpg

But @papa-pepper already told me to jump off a cliff, and when I said no he shot me!

giphy-1.gif

Sort:  

哈哈! 有一个也是很傻的翻译!
德国咸猪手,被翻译成「德國性骚扰」(germany sexual harassment)

Very funny! I often order little items directly from China and I have saved some of the instructions, which are in English - sort of. The English language has many words for one concept, so it's really easy to make some hilarious mistakes in translation.

Lolz............. R.I.P English :P

Funny lolz. thanks for sharing. steem on

Very funny photos, @steem.engine! Once I went to a restaurant named, "Pizza Go Home"... Why does the pizza have to go home? Is it drunk and disorderly? XD

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I take photos of signs as well. You found some great ones for this post. I'm going to work on my walking skills with a whole new attitude now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51