You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Do It, Just Can't Bring Myself To POWER DOWN LOL, This Man Is In Crisis Over That Power Down Button

in #funny7 years ago

I think, if I had to, I would probably starve before powering down!! (Only joking) but really, tho, I havent eaten for days!! @sflaherty, On behaf of team D5 we would really like to thank you for the promotion work you do at steemit BC Slack! its awesome!! upvoted on this article, as it really really really is really really hard to power down!! :))

Sort:  

Thank you for that boost my friend and no worries, promoting great content like yours is more my honor than anything. I know I think I may starve before I power down, its so hard to actually do it lol...just can't bring myself to do it lol

Lets commission our tombs stones now, 'sflaherty, known for the fact his steem power will outlast this tombstone'.

lol great idea, because we all know there will come a time that the old SP game will be hard to boost up and obtain. Might actually outlast all of us lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48