You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Do It, Just Can't Bring Myself To POWER DOWN LOL, This Man Is In Crisis Over That Power Down Button

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

You are a smart man... Hoarder here also! haha

Sort:  

I just can't do it, I know I need it because lately my payouts have looked horrible but I get it too that the HF19 voting power issues has a lot of people not able to spread it around like they used to. I just can't do it though, that SP took a lot of work to get there so I will just try to hope that in the next few weeks things turn back to the way it was. Strange though how its hitting a lot of us lately, over night its as if I am back to being a new user out of the blue lol

Yeah have a simple goal, mine is to have at least 20k steem power by end of the year and I'm good, I can then start powering down but it will be replaced by content creation and authoring 🙌🏼💯

lol your on the same goal I am, 20K was my first target lol. I figure by then my content should pay back enough where the SP will rise and I make enough to call it true full time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51