You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Situation and Problem With Steem

in #funny7 years ago

sometimes I wish i have a little Sp to curate some minnows who dedicated their time, energy and thinking, putting so much effort together writing quality contents, that are educating, original while I see some posts that are not that beneficial to the platform earning so much.. such things at time discouraged those who have the heart of giving so much efforts into this platform. and sometimes its so annoying when you see some others writing irrelevant comments or giving spam comments to posts.

I so much enjoyed reading this comment.. how i wish this very comment can be seen by many fellow steemians.

someone like me is still a minnow but I wish there can be certain measure to keep in check and correct somethings, so that steemit can grow and be a better place.
You earn my respect @rok-sivante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39