Part 3 of Story ( Blazing guns at the door)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

At about 3 o’clock in the morning I woke up with the massive hangover and there was some tapping and scratching on my door, so I pull out my 357 Magnum with my 30 odd shells and for some reasons my shell didn’t seem to fit my gun. So, I made my way like a SWAT team on crack to the doorjamb. I kept hearing the wrapping and tapping then I open the door to my surprise…

To be continue..

COPYRIGHT 2017 JAMES J.T

The way this works is when I make money and get thumbs up I will continue to tell my story… So please people help me I am down and out without a buck ,,,

Don’t forget to follow, don’t forget to subscribe, don’t forget to clean your teeth, don’t forget to kiss your mommy,,,

48efsfswww7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32