Part 2 of the story ( James drinks his cat)

in #funny7 years ago

So I pulled out my 357 loaded it up with some 30 odd buck, oh wait a minute though shells are for my shotgun. Okay I loaded it up with some 357 rounds and I put my six pack outside for the night. As I sat there drinking my cat I wanted to myself if I should get a shave or something because it seems like the hair on my shin was beginning to interfere with my drink…

To be continue
COPYRIGHT 2017 JAMES J.T

The way this works is when I make money and get thumbs up to I will continue to tell my story… So please people help me I am down and out without a buck ,,,

Don’t forget to follow, don’t forget to subscribe, don’t forget to clean your teeth, don’t forget to kiss your mommy,,,

48efsfswww7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13