Sort:  

lol! ain't these great?
yeah I have the bomb shelter but didn't see the fire alarm!
you sure that ain't in your house?

I better check! It'a a great idea, right?

I think I'd eat mine right off.
can I use that and give you credit?

no need for credit. Share meme.

howdy @squirrelbait! hey did you see my last post?
lol! I had the redneck photo that you sent me loaded, and my
message giving you credit but then I was ready to send it and
hadn't heard back from you so I took your photo out and I must
not have gotten the message about you deleted, but I thought I
did, but it is still there! ha! so I gave you credit for a great joke it
just isn't the one you sent!

Sorry. Wasn't on much yesterday. Playing catch up now. :) No worries. I like the joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31