Will Dogecoin someday have its heyday and blast off to the moon in value?

in #funny7 years ago

better-rich-shibe.jpg

Will Dogecoin someday blast off to the moon and have a sexy doge party with much value? SO WOW?

Who knows... I would like to say that I haven't sold some of mine but I have....I do however, still keep some reserves of the old dogey in case it someday does decide to blast off to the Moon in value....

Only time will tell but now with the mascot doggie being dead, I think he would have liked to know that in the end his coin hit a dollar each....

Maybe in Doge Purgatory hes looming around waiting for his coin to have one last hurrah.... much sexy....so party...

Sort:  

Lol to the doge pic
Buy 6 btc!

Doge will have its day... keep stocking up for $1 = 1 DOGE, and be a dogezillionaire!

I thought doge was made to stay cheap ... so I don't think it will. I got ESP2 to work the $1 million magic. now just waiting for the magic to happen. will be worth the wait @MrsRay

Это надо у автора спросить,он здесь на Steemit..)

I have no clue what this says but.....right on, thanks for the comment! Lol

It's just a spammer lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54