You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cooking disaster

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Ah, life. Many a person has that one 'cooking for the family' story. Mine was a Thanksgiving...had made a perfect meal...as I pulled the mac and cheese from the oven, the glass dish broke in half...smh...This might explain why I can live with never eating mac and cheese.

Btw, that beautiful cat reminds me of a feral that used to occasionally show up on my patio. I called him "Blue Eyes".

I hope the meal ended well.

Great post, and btw, here's a welcome-to-Steemit tip!

Peace.

Sort:  

Praise God for the tip @gentlebot!

Peace.

This is a good bot! Well done @gentlebot!!!

Thanks for the tip! I have a tons of accidents like this to tell. I am a bit clumsy myself but sometimes bad luck makes it even worse. Oh and yes we had a great time.

Peace to you as well. :-)

Best regards! Thankfully, I have just that one; and, hopefully that will be it; especially since I'm not that huge a fan of cooking...lol...✌!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46