Mark MacZuckerberger With Extra Cheese- A Gift For @thecryptofiend

in #funny8 years ago

After posting my Mark Zuckerberg Promotes Steemit image, @thecryptofiend pointed out in the comments how much he looks like Ronald MacDonald. I said I would whip up a quick image, so here it is.

PROGRESSION



Back to real work for me now. Have a great day, Steemians

Sort:  

Hahaha! Too funny lol ! Now get to work ! I just worked the night shift so I'm getting to bed lol ! 😉🍔🍔🍔 Have a great day ! Steem on ! ♨👍♨

Was harder than I thought it was going to be. Ol' Ronnie has a white face, if I did that to Marky-boy you wouldn't be able to tell it was him.

Lol. I think he is scary enough without a ghostly face!

look its the new smurf "Marky smurf" lol

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 30 Dec 2016 - 15:29 UTC

Mark MacZuckerberger With Extra Cheese- A Gift For @thecryptofiend@Steemit

steemit.com/funny/@son-of-… / https://t.co/Rek9AMy8X5

#funny #facebook #meme #steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Back to real work for me now. Have a great day, Steemians

What do you mean? That WAS real work!

Well, it made more than the real work I have been doing recently that took a lot more time to produce, so perhaps you're right..

Laughing Panda is laughing so much he wet himself.

Great Stuff! hahaha Good call @thecryptofiend for the idea, and of course @son-of-satire for the masterpiece!
UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

Thank you very much, @bambam808.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13