Unique: Preparation of money for Eid

in #funny6 years ago

Stefan friends, the feast is near, especially for the Muslims, and whether you have prepared the money for the day and which is definitely shared for you and the orphans and I am sure you are all prepared from now on.

Dc8t4386794587308045875487096890.jpg

See this one taking money in the bank and taking it home in a boat, and I'm sure if I get to the village I'm sure all families and people who can not afford will feel the money.

And if you have this much money then I'm sure this father has a lot of Bitcoin and dilute during the holidays. And we hope there will be others who are just like this one father, melting bitcoin and distributing it to people in need or for people with weak economics.

It's just an amusement and I hope you all can be entertained and inspired like this father and will do the same thing as the father did. And thank you for your attention.

Follow me @soekahsoelong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79