Cool Custom Rides at the Sand Dunes

in #funny7 years ago

These guys were camped near us one weekend. Really strange and cool custom creations. They take old semi truck cabs and turn them into pickups.

This one is a real Masterpiece. Haha. It says so on the door!

IMG_0183.JPG

I love the color and the big rig fenders on this one.

IMG_0181.JPG

These guys would drive this coupe around all over the dunes and it had no trouble. Stock Big Block motor would motor through any obstacle. I've been going to the dunes for a very long time and sights like these are very rare.

IMG_0184.JPG

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

Sort:  

Damn those are some beasts. I couldn't imagine ripping through the dunes in one of those bad boys. Riding dirt bikes in duney areas is hard let alone those.

The white one is the only one that actually duned, but a beast for sure. It had noooo problems.

I love the colour on the red car,its beautiful

She is the one!

congrats on your success. you have a really good blog, interesting stories, funny history(fake but funny) some good gaming videos so u deserve even more

Wow, those are some sweet handcrafted works of machinery!

To see that coupe roar around would've been sick, no video?

I bet it was loud as hell!

I was riding and didn't get a chance to video the coupe. Sorry. You would think it would be loud, but the motor was stock big block with no extreme exhaust system. It was pretty quiet. I was surprised.

@ socky..congrats on your success. you have a really good blog, interesting stories, funny history(fake but funny) some good gaming videos so u deserve even more

Creative work, and color is really lovely

Thank you

congrats on your success. you have a really good blog, interesting stories, funny history(fake but funny) some good gaming videos so u deserve even more.

Much appreciated.

Good work my friend

Glad you like it.

good .. do not forget also support my friend post

I'm looking at these cars or should I say trucks and I'm wondering who built them. Lol. They're looking so funny. And wait, is this like a "funniest car contest " or something else

They attract a crowd. There is nothing especially fancy about the red/black one, but highly creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49