You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #187 - Are You Ready For Summer2018? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

Actually, we don't have summer in my country... But we have vacation in two months so, I will enjoy it so much. Since I'm still in college, I need a break just to chill out. Greetings!

Sort:  

well 2 months vacation for students is good because gives you a chance to catch up socially and digest what you have learned but making plans always provides us with an idea and maybe some expectations of fun and goodtimes. also once you finish school and start working i doubt they will give you 2 months vacation so enjoy it while you can :)giphy.gif

You're so right. Actually, I have to start make plans for next year due to the fact that I will finish my career in November.

you might be surprised how fast time flies when your having fun so you have to be prepared for all eventualities, of course no one is prepared for everything but little things we do now can go a long way later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33