Organic Music

in #funny7 years ago

Without a radio in the car, I was forced to make my own music using just my mouth and diaphragm. It was so #fresh, raw and #organic, you know. I've even heard that using your own body for music is more nutritious and environmentally-friendly.

I mean, yes, I know I might not get a synth here or there, or that my own music (or singing, as we like to say) is not as refined as you might hear on the wireless. It might even take a few weeks for your body to get used to, but I assure you, you're going to be healthier for it.

I'm thinking about moving away, opening up a music farm and cultivating my own singing. I mean, you really should think about it. Just do some research about what they put into the canned music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66