While at Walmart

in #funny8 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK??!!!!! I was in walmart using the bathroom and just as I began to pee, a voice from the next stall said, “Hi! How are you?” Embarrassed... I said, “I’m aight!!" The voice said, "So what are you up to?” I said, “Just doing the same as you, ...I guess!” Then I hear, “Can I come over?” Annoyed af , I said “Yoo, what the fuck?!?!." Then the voice said, “Listen, I will have to call you back, there’s an idiot in the next stall answering all my questions!"😂😂😂😭😭😭 Copy and paste if you have a sense of humor.

Sort:  

Very nice, I did not see that punchline coming.

I do have a sense of humor, but the gratuitous profanity ruined the joke, and isn't quality content suitable for steemit.

Try this one again, and see if you can still tell the same joke without all the F bombs. I'm only one vote, but I'm suppose to be curating content that is good for this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65