Steemit and changes in my life. [You should definitely look. Steemit is our life.]

in #funny6 years ago

Hello everyone.

My name is Talha. I want to talk about myself a little nervous. I am 22 years old and I am studying at university. Since this is the case, I continue to live with my family until this time. And unfortunately I can not live the life I want. It's not enough.

I met Steemit. I want to tell the truth. In the beginning I did not expect a nice atmosphere and a generous atmosphere. But soon I gave up on those thoughts. Because everything here deserves a lot more attention.

I met Steemit. I want to tell the truth. In the beginning I did not expect a nice atmosphere and a generous atmosphere. But soon I gave up on those thoughts. Because everything here deserves a lot more attention. I have never used other social media accounts since I first met Steemit.
20180202_180747.jpg
I went to the family for the semester break. And this time it was quite different for me from other times. Because I had a financial gain that I gained by earning myself. And with that I wanted to make my sister happy. My siter name is Melike and 14 years old.

20180204_201917.jpg

The vacation lasted about 20 days. And overall I'm interested in my brother. We often strolled and had fun. Because of all the moments, the smile was not missing. I was so happy as my sister was so happy. It's really a great feeling to make some people happy.

IMG-20180204-WA0016.jpg
The first day I went, we met with a setback. We were going out of the way. But the rubber exploded, and this problem has been a problem for us.
IMG-20180204-WA0014.jpg

But we did not mind that. We solved this problem and went straight to the road. Not only my sister, but my cousins included my plan. Because happiness is always better together.
I wanted to share a few photos from these moments.
20180202_201733.jpg

20180202_211153.jpg

20180202_205143.jpg

20180204_204500.jpg

20180204_201738.jpg

My brother is just like me. He is a fanatical Beşiktaş. We usually listen to and accompany Beşiktaş anthems when traveling. We did activities not only outside but also at home. Our omelet madness, Paintings and drawings we make. I've done this before. If you want to look again:
https://steemit.com/picture/@slayer10/harmony-of-colors

And finally my vacation was over. I learned that you like an hour a lot. I ordered it right away. He was quite happy when the cargo reached his hand. And he thanked me that way.
Screenshot_20180218-201940.png

I did not learn to make a more precise share. I have a hard time sharing video. So I opened a YouTube channel and put a few videos on it. I wanted to share them.

It's usually very nice to be accompanied by your last music and shouting.
And of course OMELETTE ...

Steemit helped me with all this. And thanks to the tablets that support me.

I hope you will like it.

Thanks for everything

@steemit @dan ALL STEEMIANS
Please make this share UPVOTED and RESTEEMED to support me. I also look forward to your comments.

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...

Thank you for your support. I am glad you like it :)

Welcome to Steemit @slayer10 upvote :)

Thank you :) It made me very happy to support me..

Welcome to Steemit @slayer10 :)

Thank you. Your comments and Upvote support me.

God bless you both bro...keep chilling !

Hey. This is the most beautiful post ever! I was tearing up.idk.great post. Please keep writing and taking care of your sister.

Thank you. :) I think the happiest happiness is the happiness of people you love.

Thanks for sharing this really inspiring story. Keep posting. Looking forward for more.

Thank you bro :)

This post was resteemed by @highvote and received a Upvote Send 0.25 SBD or 0.30 STEEM To Highvote URL as Memo , 35+ Upvote and Resteem to 7.000+ Followers .

Hello @slayer10 ! Welcome. :)
I do hope you enjoy yourself here in our community.
I'm into writing, drawing and even coding a video game if you'd like to check out my posts. I'm also fairly new here as well.

@lilcoffeekitty

Thanks for your comment. :) I will follow you.

Hi, I like to say hello, I'm from Venezuela new to this network. I hope together we can make it grow .. Greetings. I hope you can follow me.

I will follow to you 👍 thank you for your support 👍

This post has received gratitude of 1.22 % from @appreciator thanks to: @slayer10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49