You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kenneth Bosak Bitconnect video Sponsored by Craig Grant = 1 word " hilarious "

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

RE: @samstickkz - He(@kennethbosak) does hate it, but make no mistake, he is an active participant in it, and that's a fact. He hates bitconnect to pander to his Youtube audience. That is where the hate for bitconnect begins, and unfortunately for his reputation, ends.

I am aware who the party is who organized the compensation for this video. I understand the whole concept. Ken was trashing bitconnect on Youtube(although a participant) and someone involved with bitconnect thought it would be wise to proposition him to soften his stance. Bitconnect "proper" did not compensate him, a sponsor did.

Now with this fact in the air, @kennethbosak changed his formal stance for a few bucks. This tells you he is as phony as they come. Ken loves bitconnect (as evidenced through his participation), and should never be trusted to give an honest or unbiased of view of anything, ever.

I thought this whole thing was hilarious and goes to show you how full of shit some people can be. I'm in Bitconnect. I've invested what I think is a substantial amount for my budget, and have no complaints. My expectations are being met, period. I have no referrals, no commission or incentive to make this post, nor will I benefit from it in any other way than steemit upvotes. That's "honesty." Should anything go awry, I'll hold bitconnect to the flame for my losses(Don't hold your breath).

Ken, has shown himself to be biased at best in his reviews or opinions of bitconnect. I'm glad he finally gave his true feelings on bitconnect. However, I wish that he managed to do it before he managed to publicly tarnish his credibility and the whole dam thing though. Meh.

Sort:  

I invested on bitconnect with one refferal, myself. Everytime i reinvest i get the benefits not anyone else but myself. So far i have earned my money back. its all profit until december when i get my capital back. Of course if it last that long. I see no reason why not...we are almost there. Best investment i made, why? Well everyday i get paid and withdraw it and buy steem....the proof is in my history go check it out. Now i am able to vote for myself and my friends/followers. Now That's what you call friends with benefits lol 😂 happy endings do exist.

There are happy endings. Craig tried to do this guy a solid. It's unfortunate he played it out this way. Bitconnect is going to offer opportunity for a bunch of people. Some will take advantage some will fear monger. Look at Bitcoins, they said the same thing.

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Ken, Kenn, Kenny, Kenneth... it's all the same though right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30