You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Rise To Power In The Seedy Underbelly Of The Internet - Chapter Two

in #funny6 years ago

Fabulous part 2, my first thought is downloading the wire was worth all the trouble. Second, I used to slam dillies and they never failed to inspire failure.. Those nods were fantastical journeys into some strange lucid dream whilst sort of being alive state. Definitely NSFW but not in the kinky kinda way, more of the I must stay awake or die way, which I'm pretty sure death gets you in the never rehire file. Looking back it's amazing reflecting on all the shit I accomplished in those days, namely growing dope to afford a monstrous habit and buying milkshakes to dip French toast sticks into for the emaciation. I figured I was getting enough water from all the bangatangs..

Is there a part 3 ? Will you ever learn to seed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, but there will not be a Chapter 3.
Although, at the new site, I wrote a crude version of this story in the forum, which they thought was funny. Then everyone kept messaging me with instructions on how to seed a torrent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81