Comedy of Errors

in #funny6 years ago


Shaved Pussy


Well today my wife sent me a text and said she shaved her pussy. She did this while I was out of the house. She told me she had a hell of a time holding on to it? Said it kept on trying to get away. Finally she managed to get the job done, and was quite happy with the results.

So when I did get home, I asked her to show me, and do you know that dayum cat ran under the bed and wouldn't come out? Finally after a lot of coaxing she came out, and I have to tell you, it's no wonder she hid. I've seen some bad hair cuts before, and that poor cat... She looked like my wife trimmed her with a machete.

You see the problem was she had fur ball knots, and it was hurting her, so my wife decided instead of taking her to a groomer to have it done, she'd save money. So now the fur ball problem is solved, but the cat will have to go to a professional therapist to get over the trauma of looking like... well I'm not sure what!


BEFORE


AFTER

Don't Point Your Ass At Me!


So when I did go to work today, I cut through the parking lot, which use to be a Farmers Market. I was almost to the sidewalk on the other side, when I heard a scratching noise. At first I didn't see what it was causing that noise, and when I did, I moved faster than I have in years.


There was a skunk digging in the dirt, for what I have no idea, but I didn't stop to ask what or why. I'm only thankful that I noticed the skunk before he noticed me. He was so busy with his scratching and digging, I got off easy. We've had two dogs in our family that have been "sprayed" by skunks, and it wasn't a pleasant smell.

 

 

 

So now I have to wonder what today will bring? It's only early and it could be a long day!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://skiponlinenow.com/comedy-of-errors/

Sort:  

LOL!! Your poor pussy! Do they make kitty anti-depressants?

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so, the poor thing is traumatized! :-)

Hilarious! Great job on this post! 😂

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Thank you Kittygirl! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78