The "easy" fix for the markets.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The Fix.

So this below is the list with my top visited websites. There was something odd going with the images so I thought I should put my skills on the work and fix the misrepresentation of the cryptocurrency market thumbnail.

the problem with the market..PNG

so here is the before and after the fix is implemented comparison.

Fixing the market before.png

Fixing the market..PNG

Damn. it seems I tilted the icon a bit "guess I am bitcoin cash now" refference?
This is a meme post. You are supposed to have a laugh with it.

Regardless the drama and the blood on the streets, there are hardly any real fud out there, everything is going better than expected, still the markets are correcting. A chance to work more and buy back in the way down for a lot of people. Where the bottom is? speculation, the truth is there is plenty of room for the industry to grow, we will see the bottom soon is my guess...

Steem on.

Sort:  

Haha! I think most of the real crypto believers like us are just watching and waiting to time the markets as well as possible!

Thank you for another interesting idea, @skapaneas. Yes, the markets are fine, perhaps taking a much-needed rest for a while. However, long term cryptocurrencies are here to stay.

Keep up to the good work, my friend! We appreciate what you're doing!

Terry

My faith on the fintechs is to big to be shaken from a price drop. We still have a long way till we reach the point where blockchains are the norm though and I am going to stick around till that would be that case! I hope you will stick around too!
Thank you Terry, I am a big fan of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46