You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you were a kid, what did you tell people you wanted to be when you grew up? Did you come close?

in #funny7 years ago

Nice job on your post! I always wanted to be one of those dolphin trainers in Sea World or something. Ended up being a webdesigner - I love it and gives me a ton of flexibility!

Sort:  

You are the 2nd dolphin trainer dreamer! I'm so happy you found something you enjoy! Flexibility is way under rated. You can never make more time...

Somehow I just ended up in this segment and I do not regret a single thing. I can work from anywhere and anytime. Can't imagine anything else that suits me better.

Anytime anywhere sounds awesome!

It is without doubt! Only downside is that working in your own time also leads to procrastination and sometimes lack of motivation. For example, I am now laying on a beach on Ibiza and need to drag my ass back inside sometime today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59