You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! How cool!

in #funny7 years ago

I've dropped your name on some of my friends, come join us via the chat link I dropped on you in the other comment and don't start following too many people yet, till we show you some ropes, but based on all your posts so far (I read them) you are gonna do GREAT here once we get you in tune with some platform basics that will help you stand out in the crowd! God im glad you gave this shot, after reading these posts.

Sort:  

I need an outlet at times to purge my brain of waste and dysfunction and I think getting paid for it is a great way to do it!

I would love to hear what you have to offer in the way of education on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59