A young woman and 3 men (OR It may be costly when you give in to temptation)

in #funny8 years ago

In a train cabin, there are 3 men and a young woman.
The four passengers join in conversation, which very soon turns to "philosophico-erotic " compliments addressed to the woman.

Source:fashiongonerogue.com

Then, the young woman proposes, "If each of you will give me 1 Dollar, I will show you my legs." And the men, charmed by this young college girl, all pull a buck out of their wallet. Then the girl pulls up her dress a bit to show her legs.
Then she says, "If each of you gentlemen will give me 10 Dollar, I'll show you my thighs."
And men being what they are all pull out a ten dollar bill. The girl pulls up her dress all the way to her legs in full. The conversation continues and all the men, a bit excited, have taken off their coats.
Then the young girl says, "If you will give me 100 Dollar, I will show you the point where I was operated on for appendicitis."
All three give over the money rapidly. The girl then turned to the window and points outside at a building they're passing. "See there in the distance. The huge building. That's the hospital where I had it done!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95