Have a Look at this Crazy Photo.

in #funny6 years ago

Check out this awesome photo I found on the net.

Welp.jpg

This is not my photo, and I don't know the source.

I hope you enjoyed my post and thanks for the visit, cheers.

Sort:  

Cool picture that's quite inventive lol. :o)

That's hilarious I love this lol.

I'm glad you like it, I thought it was pretty funny too, cheers mate.

Is that a tiger shark?

I admire the ingenuity of some people.

Its pretty cool isn't it, cheers mate.

The things peaple do haha.

It looks pretty funny but not for the shark I guess, cheers mate.

Or maybe manshark, I guess this is a man eater, Lol cheers.

Very weird photo. I hope it's a photo montage and not man killing a shark from the inside !

It could be a fight to the death for both of them, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44