THE HOT NEW TREND IN BEARDSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

The Circle Beard - I LOLED so hard my omelette came out my nose!

2An612s.jpg

Sort:  

Being a long time "sufferer" of male pattern baldness, and the owner of a goatee reaching up to 18 inches, I've been threatening to perform a beard comb-over for years. I've never done it seriously, and I couldn't do what this person has done. Funny though.

Unlikely, I have better things to do than play with the hair on my face. I have my goatee, and I cut all the rest, except my eyebrows and lashes. If I could get rid of all of it, permanently, cheaply, and painlessly, I would. This guy has waaaaayyyy too much time on his hands and nothing of value to contribute.

Is this when an Amish person decides they agree with Skinheads?

I think this look could suit Donald Trump too!

Oh my God, hahaha!! Your omelet? That is a feat ;)

is that a chilli bowl on the face dammit..,.,lol keep up the good work././btw can you follow me thank you

Reminds me a lot of someone I knew in my youth and haven't seen for decades. He looked a bit like that in the face, and would do crazy stuff. I would not be surprised to see him do this. His name was Gareld.

Not just no, but HELL FUCKING NO!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62