Conspiracy Theorists be Like #1 : Child Labour on Mars ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I thought to start a series on conspiracy, anti-government related pics, memes, comics etc. Enjoy the first one in the series!

That red thing is a whip, not a tentacle!!

I guess I don't need to comment on the above pic! But do let me know what you think about it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

P.S. This post does not intend to offend anyone. Please take it in a light manner.

Image Courtesy: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6ย 

The images have been edited on MS-Paint and collaged on MS-Powerpoint. The simpler the better!!!

Thanking You

Siddartha

ย _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ย 

Connect with me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ ย ย ย 

Art By @aleister

Projects that I support:

MinnowSupportProjectย ย ย ย Whaleshares

Witnesses that I support:

@good-karma, @timcliff, @jesta, @anyx, @pfunk, @riverhead, @someguy123, @thecryptodrive, @ausbitbank, @lukestokes.mhth, @curie, @theprophet0, @steemed, @reggaemuffin, ย @teamsteem, ย @aggroed ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 


Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

The Wheel of Upvotes was randomly spinned for you!
Where did it land?
qq.gif
Congratulations! The upvote is coming straight to your post!
If you like this idea, please upvote this comment or try another spin on the wheel so the project can grow!

I saw your post in the #postpromotion channel on the WhaleShares discord. Thank you for being with us! However I don't think we will make that much of curation rewards when the payout is ending in a few hours. :)

I guess it depends on how much more money is coming after u vote. And surely like $100 is coming. Maybe more, who knows!

Hey, I really want to know ;)

This post has received a 21.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @siddartha.

So we have exploitation of child labour by Nasa in Mars in a conspiratorial
context... Iยดm trying to figure out the true meaning of this composition

Maybe not in Mars, and this is about pictures and videos manipulations and all the lies about space?

Actually bro this pic is based on the statement of an ex intelligence officer of America, who said a few days ago, that NASA is sending children to Mars to make them slaves there and construct all the infrastructure there. So I am mocking on that statement with this pic!!!

I had the same reaction on hearing this statement!!

Does anyone still believe NASA CGI these days?

I believe!!

Wow you are funny :)

๐ŸŽƒ

Nice article and followed you. hope you follow me back and upvote my comment. Thanks.

Since you are new, just a sweet advice. Never ask for follows, upvotes in comments section of any post on steemit. People don't like this thing here. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78