That's the time of bolt. Some interesting times of bolt is that we are also partnering with colleagues. The moment might be your best.

in #funny6 years ago

1 ) The bolt is very intelligent. He looks up the big buildings of the city and how many layers are counted. At last a group robber asked the bolt how do you do?
Bolt's answer is sir! The robber said to the swear, you do not know if you take the money! Boltu did not say sir! The leader of the robber said, "How much do you pay? The 9th floor is called boltu. Sardar said the money is 90. The robber left the robber with 90 taka. The bolt laughs alone and says, "I donated 9th floor of the 19th floor and earned 10th floor profit."

2 ) Boltu's wife tells the boltu that husband will talk about one thing. Tell me bolt I hear. The wife will say something? Tell me what you will say in my words, my wife. Tell me what I will do. The wife of Toulu says that I have a 3-month insanity. Bolt oh that happy news you are so worried about what happened.

Boltu wife: do not mean! When I was talking to my father before the marriage, he had given me a lot of money.

3 ) Boltu is now a writer so journalist asks him what is your book selling boltu?

Boltu: - One single mistake has been made to sell 1 goal book in place of 1 thousand! Think of it!

Journalist: - So what was the name of the book?

Bolt: - How to Change Your Life? But wrongly written was to change your wife?

4 ) The boltu went to the doctor.
Doctor: - Tell your problem?

Boltu: - If you do not see hunger in the eyes of Dakharasab. What to do

Doctor: - Great and difficult and complicated diseases. No problem, I will leave you well
You eat these small bottle medicines, take 3 minutes after 10 minutes to sleep, and eat big bottle medicine. 10 minutes before you wake up, you will be better soon enough. ..

5 ) Bolto and his friend, his friend asked him how old is your father's age?

Bolt: - My age is my father's age too.

Friend: - What the cast! Go crazy?

Boltu: - Hey Dad, on the day I was born, he was a father! And I'm the first child of my father's boy. .

Thank you so much for the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42