Sort:  

Looks like the fork is fixed

At least we‘re able to vote, comment & post again. But there is still this issue with VP drain. Could be worse, though.

Ya it def could be worse ppl really panicked though lol

I guess, the panic level proofes how much we all are already addicted. I‘m hoping, that the HF transition will be much smoother in the future. At least, if there‘re millions of users at the platform, we need to be more careful.

Plug 'n play! I didn't panic because I've been doing a job-for-fiat over the last few days and I've only just came online. My upvote here drained my VP from 48% to 24%, though, looks like I'll be leaving it at that for a few more days to come :D

My VP went down from 98% to 24%, so you're quite lucky ;-)

It was just a bit confusing, because I was also absent for a few days and shortly after I started posting again, the problems started. But hey, that's life. We should just wait a few days until our VP is recharged.

P.S.: Sometimes it's not bad to have a good old fiat job up your sleeve.

I will vote for you when my voting power recovers :)

In the meantime there is not much to do but:

Lol #me2 - At least we can comment and post again ;-)

Snoop

Meanwhile I'm all in drinking more coffee and watching some cool youtube videos:

And I am having a whiskey while listening to the modern magic of one person band.

The fork ate my VP

source

Lol, mine too. That obviously wasn‘t foreseeable. Not.

P.S.: I skip voting until my VP is recharged.

hahaha the fork just forked it self lol

Or the frog forked himselves...
All forked up now ;-)

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.541 which ranks you at #518 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 477 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82