Wit vs. Tit

in #funny8 years ago

Notice the pattern emerging....why we women will never be respected, in aggregate...

MAJORITY of men post when they have something original to say, or a researched matter

MAJORITY of women when they want to get paid to show their ass or do something a pre-teen could do

Then Men trip all over their c***s complimenting the ass-women!


.....Women will write me back in disgust about the notable exceptions on both sides.  I give zero f***s.


C'mon ladies.  Too much "you owe me because of my butt, I have nothing else to offer, pay me!" material.  

C'mon men.  Why do you bow down to empty shells?  Why do you feed these little monsters?  That's why they snub you in the real world.....

So the race for who is dumber between women and men again ends in a tie.


Sort:  

Congratulations @sheila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75