Do you vape?

in #funny6 years ago

This says it all.

8912B4B9-3427-42EE-9F83-187067BE5C73.jpeg

I’m not going to sit here and say I understand vaping. I don’t. All I know is this: It sure can make people look like enormous douche canoes.

It’s getting to the point where I’m getting old enough to say I work with a younger generation I can’t completely relate to with millenials. The thing that really gets me is that even the millenials I work with hate vaping.

Is vaping really that bad? Or am I just getting old?

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Never vaped myself, but if it truly removes the carcinogenic additives that pollute tobacco products by the major manufacturers, I'd be all for people switching. Don't know all that much about it though. Wondering if it's pure nicotine, or...?

Sure doesn’t look healthy to me either way.

I've always heard nicotine was not the real culprit in tobacco products, but the additives. I wonder if there are any negative to pure nicotine other than its addictive properties. I've heard there are some positives. Some have even speculated it may have some immunity function in time of plagues...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80