You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Pushing Forty Woman Roller Skates Using Only Her Uncle Cleetus Body

in #funny6 years ago
  1. I challenge you to a sentence diagramming contest next time we're together! 2) I feel you. Nothing goes on my feet--I don't even really like shoes all that much save leather boots, but skates? Skis? Snowboards? Blades? Nope. Big fat nope. There are sexier ways to die. 3) You crack me up. <3
Sort:  

Ha! You crack me up as well! That sentence diagramming contest is so on! I'll have to brush up. And I hear you about the skis and snowboards. I wouldn't dare strap skis to my Uncle Cleetus Body. I'd have better odds doggy paddling, naked and bleeding, in a vat of hungry sharks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83