You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Do It, Just Can't Bring Myself To POWER DOWN LOL, This Man Is In Crisis Over That Power Down Button

in #funny7 years ago

Thanks for that, great advice. I think for now with having a few weeks to pay on stuff I should ride out the storm a little longer. I was so torn this morning about powering down that my gut tells me its just not the time to make that permanent choice. Took so much work to get this far in Steemit that its just not feeling right to go backwards and then have to build back up again. I think I will figure out another avenue to keep afloat. Just this HF19 voting pool issue has it a nose diving on me a lot lately, but I will grin and bare it for the moment, see how it plays out a little longer. I hope to God I get further ahead lol....having to decide such things constantly all the time on how you play with your money is seriously for the birds sometimes, needless stress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51