You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hell's Kitchen - as Told By Husband

in #funny7 years ago

lol you and my fiance are all about the cooking shows lol. Great one, actually made me laugh out loud literally. Gotta post more of these now and then...always love life stories with a sense of humor within. Great job

Sort:  

I AM SO GLAD to hear you actually laughed, I was hoping someone would tell me they did because I've been sitting over here with my eyes welled up with laugh tears for ages. Hahaha.

Oh I did lol. You husband sounds like a trooper lol. Please don't tell me your into Big Brother reality shows though?? My mom is hooked on that stuff and we can't pull her away lol

Naaaah no way. I don't even watch any other reality shows. Just that one I watched, but haven't watched it since the big 2013 binge. Hahah I've tried, but all the yelling puts me on edge. Hahaha.

She literally has a laptop setup to watch the live feeds in between, my mom is addicted to that show sadly lol

Well, at least it's not crack!

lol for her it might as well be lol...she is drug free her whole life but that is an addiction for a fact...of all things, Big Brother..lol

Cheaper than crack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29