Sort:  

Hey! Thanks a lot. I was hoping to get a few chuckles out of this. As for those mad skills I demonstrated there... Trust me! It's harder than it looks! I'm sure a kid could do a better job, but those are accidents!

The writing/drawing of letters is always the hardest part to me. And good luck trying to produce a circle that doesn't look like an ellipse or a rectangle.

You could almost be as famous as me! That's pretty damn good. I think I'm jealous.

Keyword: Almost. Following you!

Keywords... that's another thing I excel at. Thanks for the follow. I'll do the same. If you want to see some real art and feel more entertained, feel free to browse my great selection. There's something there for almost everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40