Veterinary Office Artwork @senseicat

in #funny6 years ago

cat picture.jpg

I felt compelled to take this photo at the vet office during my kitty's visit. I was impressed that they actually have rooms dedicated for cats. It is completely covered at the top so that the cats will not escape. I was told that it has happened before and there were cat claws on the wall to prove it. It sure was a nice touch to see that they took the time to add kitty photos. Though, I wonder if cats might prefer photos of birds or mice?

Sort:  

Cute cat hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I think your kitten should feel comfortable in a room specifically for the But the most impressive is how well you see that picture! Although I agree with you I think they would be more striking some picture of a bird or mouse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68