Lego My Eggo @senseicat

in #funny6 years ago

This morning while my son was indulging in a quick breakfast, Satoshi discovered that he too loves the smell of Eggo waffles.

leggo my eggo satoshi 1.jpg

Just like all curious kittens, he claimed the box as his own and jumped right inside. What is it about kitties that they try to squeeze themselves into the smallest containers?

lego my eggo satoshi.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting, the cute cat looks so curious with the waffles, exploring and probing the possibility of relishing them at the earliest. Great Shots.

Ha ha ha so funny and cute🤗

my cat love the smell of tomatoes! beautiful Satoshi!

"I must poke my head into here and see what lies within." Seems to be the life motto of most cats XD Whenver we would bring new bags or grocries into the house they would walk up and stick their nose in each one to see what we brought XD

hahaha if all cats are curious! Most kittens like to play with smaller boxes and also enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44