Memedom Cometh #1: Nostril Puffing - June 1st 2017

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

image

And with that wonderful intro I welcome you all to the first post in the series I have dubbed: Memedom Cometh. Hope I can get some snorts of air exiting a couple nostrils, so without further ado enjoy the dump!

So I guess you could give one...

Lost in translation I guess

He has a point

Good boy remember bad fight

Good fun, no political intonations

Reddit you're drunk go home

Greatest time to be alive

What are we in the Wild West!?

Lucky for me I have SteemIt

And finally I present to you....

CANNIBALS

That's all folks, have a great night!

As always, if you like what you have just consumed and you would like to keep on consuming, follow me and leave a like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29