You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Alien - Chapter 3

in #funny7 years ago

Thanks for the response. And I agree, it needs editing. I hope it isn't shameful to say, but I am posting notes/first drafts of a larger piece here to gauge response, see how it flows, etc, so your comments are warmly welcomed. I'd love to join your DnD style game! I don't know if you are familiar with the movie Gamers: Dorkness Rising, but I edited that film. It's made by genuine gamers and lovers of role RPGs, not at all a derogatory or mocking film. You might like it.

Sort:  

In that case next time I’ll try to review the content of the text rather than its looks. Yet another document added to my to-read/watch-list today. Perfect, see you in the registration post then :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49