Magic Ant

in #funny6 years ago

As always, every time I get home from work, I sit in the living room playing Steemit. With a little tea or coffee for sure, and a few pieces of cake.

Sometimes, until I fall asleep in the living room and my android fell to the floor like this afternoon.

When I picked it up, I noticed a poor little ant being wedged at the foot of the table. And to my surprise, when the little ant spoke to me.
IMG_20180729_012030.JPG

"If you help me, I'll grant your three wishes," said the little ant.

"But you are only a small ant," I said, between trust and unbelief.

"But remember, what you ask will make your girlfriend ten times more likely to get it than you get," said the little ant.

"No problem!" I answered, and I helped the little ant.

"First request," said the little ant.

"I want to be rich," I said, with a smile between trust and disbelief.

"But remember, your girlfriend will change ten times richer than you."

"Ah, it's okay, it's mine too," I said.

"Simsalabim ..." said the little ant, rubbing his hands.

In an instant, I became rich and my girlfriend became ten times richer.

A beautiful and beautiful day, I thought.

"The second request" said the little ant.

"I want my face very pretty ..."

"Good!" The little ant said, "But remember, your girlfriend will turn ten times more handsome. Are not you scared?"

"No problem," I replied.

"Simsalabim ..." said the little ant, rubbing his hands.

In an instant my face became very beautiful and my boyfriend turned into ten times handsome than usual.

"The third request, your last request," said the little ant, "Think carefully ..."

Then I thought for a moment and said, "I want a heart attack," I said.

"What?"

The little ant said, between startled and bewildered by my last request.

"Yes! I want a heart attack, but the lightest heart attack," I said.

For this last request, the little ant said very lazily:

"Siiiiimsaaaaalaaaaabiiiiim ..."

Finally, I had the mildest heart attack.
...
When I woke up, it was dark.😛
By @seha76!

Sort:  

Gosh that was good. I also say like the ant, "What!", that's a crazy request. But why dark? If you go to heaven it's very light. I guess the person went to hell instead!

Thank you @artguru for visiting and leaving a very valuable comment for me to follow up in the future. Seha wants to build a funny story to entertain the reader, but I think I still have to learn a lot because I have not been able to give it quite clear.

Thank you my dear sister is willing to nurture your brother who is still in the learning phase. Love you!🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45