MISSION IMPOSSIBLE MICROPHONE TEST. [GoneWrong]

in #funny7 years ago

Okay, so my new microphone kit list is arriving in the mail!!! I am so excited, I wanna to get out there are record BUT WAIT, the headphone is broken! Oh. Great start !

Watch the video

So with my broken headphones, the MIC TEST begins!
CAN YOU SEE ME YET? CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?! Steemit Mission Impossible Begins...

I have a plan. WAIT. What was the plan again? I haven't really slept. I feel excited. I am sure I have a plan! Urmmm... drum roll . . . . . I want to take steemit on the Road! I WANT YOU TO JOIN ME RIDING MY BIKE 1000 MILES TO OREGON!!! You are the people who live inside my camera, and you're coming with me!

Watch in astonishment as this vegan vlogger gets on his bike & pedals in the wrong direction towards the Great Unknown. One Journey is an epic adventure my Smeetit friends, you're guaranteed emotional highs and lows with many laughs along the Journey...

One Man, One Camera... One Journey.

FULL STEEM AHEAD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46