You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "PART 2" of MY EMAIL INBOX IS FINE - Wisdom is DOing the 1st Agreement :)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

P.S. - I regret using the word "customer" as you're not that, and I am not a "business", or a PERSON. I am SebCam. I used the word so "the people reading" quickly comprehend the situation. We're friends, best of friends (as you watch many of my videos; something many of my "real friends" dont even do! ;) ..and we're @vteam vegan family, united in love for the same loving compassionate energized purposeful upliftment all creatures, great and small. Writing "customer" was just quicker! :P

Sort:  

I feel the love, don’t you worry I didn’t even notice the “customer”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45